£5 Long Table Lunches

12-2 every Thursday & Friday

No need to book- just turn up.

For more information about eating at The Long Table please scroll down

Long Table Dinners

* Booking is essential *
to reserve your place at The Long Table please email hello@thelongtableonline.com

UPCOMING EVENING MEAL DATES

7pm Thursday 10th October- FULLY BOOKED

7pm Thursday 19th October- FULLY BOOKED

7pm Wednesday 23rd October

7pm Thursday 7th November

7pm Wednesday 13th November

7pm Thursday 28th November

7pm Saturday 30th November

7pm Wednesday 4th December

7pm Saturday 7th December- FULLY BOOKED

7pm Friday 13th December

7pm Thursday 19th December- FULLY BOOKED

Useful Information

Where is The Long Table - Unit 1 Brimscombe Port, there’s two entrances to the Brimscombe Port Estate next to each other, opposite the Ship Inn. If you are coming from Stroud, we are the second entrance on the left. If you are coming down the hill from the common, we are the first turning on the right opposite the Ship Inn. The postcode is GL52QQ

Arrival - Please aim to arrive at the start time or soon after, and ideally not before, thank you. Food will be served shortly afterwards.

Access - If you have any requirements please advise us when you book on.

Dietary and allergies - Please advise us when you book on and we’ll cater for you.

Payment - Cash only.

Bar - At the evening meals there is wine you can buy to have with your meal.

Cancellation - If for any reason you, or a member of your party can’t come to the meal you’ve booked, please let us know as soon as you can and we’ll offer the space to someone on the waiting list. Thank you.

If there’s anything else at all you’d like to know, please don’t hesitate to email us.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON.